Board of Directors

Murtaza Amir, MD
Keith Funkhouser
David W. Gilles
Rolf K. Haarstad, AIA
Jonathan Hutcherson
Mary Anne Jenkins, DDS
Joyce K. Lapp
Kim Leonard
David C. Mathews
Ronald H. Nowaczyk, PhD
Patricia A. Noble, RN
John M. Pappas, MD
Carissa Rodeheaver
Barry P. Ronan
Courtney Thomas


Barry P. Ronan
Nancy Adams
Senior Vice President and Chief Operating Officer
David Burwell, MD
Chief Quality Officer
William Byers
Chief Information Officer
J. Matthew Gilmore, Esq.
General Counsel
Gerald Goldstein, M.D.
Senior Vice President and Chief Medical Officer
James Karstetter
Vice President, Patient Care Services and Chief Nursing Officer
Michele R. Martz
Senior Vice President and Chief Financial Officer
Kevin R. Turley
Vice President, Operations
Jo M. Wilson
Vice President, Population Health