Living Well - WMHS Blog

Basic Childbirth Education Classes

Education

The Western Maryland Health System Basic Childbirth Education Classes are offered on Wednesdays and Thursdays of every month from 6:00 p.m. – 9:00 p.m.

Special “Speaker Nights” are on Tuesdays, Wednesdays, or Thursdays and are held from 6:00 p.m. – 9:30 p.m. and are indicated by *.

Schedule:

  • Thursday: January 4, 2018
  • Thursday: January 11, 2018
  • Tuesday: February 6, 2018 *
  • Thursday: February 8, 2018
  • Thursday: February 15, 2018
  • Wednesday: March 7, 2018
  • Thursday: March 15, 2018
  • Wednesday: March 21, 2018
  • Wednesday: April 11, 2018
  • Wednesday: April 18, 2018
  • Thursday: May 17, 2018
  • Thursday: May 24, 2018
  • Wednesday: June 4, 2018 *
  • Thursday: June 14, 2018
  • Thursday: June 21, 2018
  • Thursday: August 2, 2018 *
  • Wednesday: August 15, 2018
  • Wednesday: August 22, 2018
  • Thursday: August 30, 2018
  • Thursday: September 6, 2018
  • Wednesday: September 19, 2018 *
  • Thursday: October 4, 2018
  • Thursday: October 11, 2018
  • Thursday: November 29, 2018 *
  • Wednesday: December 5, 2018
  • Wednesday: December 12, 2018

 

For the 2019 class schedule, click here.

Location

Western Maryland Regional Medical Center
12500 Willowbrook Road
Cumberland, MD

Directions