Living Well - WMHS Blog

Basic Childbirth Education Classes

Education

The Western Maryland Health System Basic Childbirth Education Classes are offered on Wednesdays and Thursdays of every month from 6:00 p.m. – 9:00 p.m.

Special “Speaker Nights” are on Tuesdays, Wednesdays or Thursdays and are held from 6:00 p.m. – 9:30 p.m. and are indicated by *.

Schedule:

  • * Tuesday, February 5
  • Thursday, January 10, 17
  • * Tuesday, February 5
  • Thursday, February 7 , 14
  • * Thursday, March 21
  • Wednesday, March 13, 20
  • * Thursday, March 21
  • Wednesday, April 10, 17
  • * Wednesday, June 12
  • Thursday, May 16, 23
  • * Wednesday, June 12
  • Thursday, June 13, 20
  • * Thursday, August 8
  • Wednesday, July 11, 18
  • * Thursday, August 8
  • Wednesday, August 14, 21
  • * Wednesday, September 11
  • Thursday, September 12, 19
  • * Wednesday, September 11
  • Thursday, October 3, 10
  • * Thursday, November 7
  • Thursday, November 14, 21
  • * Thursday, November 7
  • Wednesday, December 11, 18

For the complete printable 2019 class schedule, click here.

Location

Western Maryland Regional Medical Center
12500 Willowbrook Road
Cumberland, MD

Directions